Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ivan (bisnise.blog@gmail.com)

Editor
Badrun (badrun@bisnise.com)
Noval(noval@bisnise.com)

Kontributor
Nur (nur@bisnise.com)
Wahyu (wahyu25@bisnise.com)
Nefki (nefki@bisnise.com)
Meta (meta@bisnise.com)